Board of Directors

We are grateful to our Board of Directors who have volunteered their time so generously and who work tirelessly and faithfully to provide effective, quality governance.

Chairman: Ramsey Oren

Vice Chairman: Evan Brett

Secretary: Leslie Stettler

Treasurer: Leslie Stettler

Directors: Ramsey Oren, Leslie Stettler, Evan Brett, Dave Price, Andrea Riegert

Our society number is S0070542